Free shipping from 60 € order value
Fast shipping
14 days money back guarantee
Hotline: +352 26 90 88 30

Products from Kineasy

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape 5cm x 5m
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape 5cm x 5m
MEDICAL – SPORT - THERAPY Neuromuscular Taping to maintain & recover good physical condition Neuromuscular taping is widely used in healthcare facilities, hospitals and pharmacies as well as sports injury centres in treating athletic...
€9.99 *
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape - 32 m
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape - 32 m
MEDICAL – SPORT - THERAPY Neuromuscular Taping to maintain & recover good physical condition Neuromuscular taping is widely used in healthcare facilities, hospitals and pharmacies as well as sports injury centres in treating athletic...
€59.99 * €68.14 *
Kineasy Cross Tape – Spiral Tape
Kineasy Cross Tape – Spiral Tape
Kineasy Cross Tape – Spiral Tape - in best quality Refreshingly Effective, Pain Relief.... .... And the pain goes away Glue the Kineasy grid tape directly to the pain point, trigger point or acupuncture point - and the pain wears off....
€14.99 *

Kostenloser Versand ab 60€/80€/110€ Bestellwert (je nach Land)
Schneller Versand
GMP Qualität
Hotline: +352 26 90 88 30

Produkte von Kineasy

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
5 m Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape
5 m Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape
MEDICAL – SPORT - THERAPY Neuromuskuläres Taping trägt dazu bei, einen guten körperlichen Zustand wiederherzustellen und beizubehalten. Neuromuskuläres Taping ist weit verbreitet in Gesundheitszentren, Krankenhäusern und in Apotheken und...
9,99 € *
32 m Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape
32 m Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape
MEDICAL – SPORT - THERAPY Neuromuskuläres Taping trägt dazu bei, einen guten körperlichen Zustand wiederherzustellen und beizubehalten. Neuromuskuläres Taping ist weit verbreitet in Gesundheitszentren, Krankenhäusern und in Apotheken und...
59,99 € * 68,14 € *
Kineasy Cross Tape - Gittertape (Spiral Tape)
Kineasy Cross Tape - Gittertape (Spiral Tape)
Kineasy Cross Tape ist erfrischend wirksam, schmerzlindernd.... ....und der Schmerz vergeht! Kleben Sie das Kineasy Gitter Tape direkt auf den Schmerzpunkt, den Triggerpunkt oder Akupunkturpunkt - und der Schmerz lässt nach. Die...
14,99 € *