Free shipping from 60 € order value
Fast shipping
14 days money back guarantee
Hotline: +352 2 780 8963

Products from Health East

No results were found for the filter!
Ginseng Vitality
Ginseng Vitality
Contents: 15 individually packed teabags, each with 3 g of herbal mixture Especially to increase the mental and physical energy. For more vitality and a healthier life. Improves the quality of sleep and our natural resistance to the...
€12.99 *
See details
Hibiscus Refreshing
Hibiscus Refreshing
Contents: 15 individually packed teabags, each with 3 g of herbal mixture Especially to increase the mental and physical energy. For more vitality and a healthier life. Improves the quality of sleep and our natural resistance to the...
€8.99 *
See details
Lotus Reshaping
Lotus Reshaping
Contents: 15 individually packed teabags, each with 3 g of herbal mixture Especially to increase the mental and physical energy. For more vitality and a healthier life. Improves the quality of sleep and our natural resistance to the...
€8.99 *
See details
Rosebud Beauty
Rosebud Beauty
Contents: 15 individually packed teabags, each with 3 g of herbal mixture Especially to increase the mental and physical energy. For more vitality and a healthier life. Improves the quality of sleep and our natural resistance to the...
€8.99 *
See details
Viewed

Livraison gratuite à partir de 60 € d'achat
Livraison rapide
14 jours de garantie de remboursement
Hotline: +352 2 780 8963

Produits de Health East

Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Ginseng Vitality
Ginseng Vitality
Contenu: 15 sachets de thé emballés individuellement, chacun avec 3 g de mélange à base de plantes Surtout pour augmenter l\'énergie mentale et physique. Pour plus de vitalité et une vie plus saine. Améliore la qualité du sommeil et...
12,99 € *
Acc. produit
Hibiscus Refreshing
Hibiscus Refreshing
Contenu: 15 sachets de thé emballés individuellement, chacun avec 3 g de mélange à base de plantes Surtout pour augmenter l\'énergie mentale et physique. Pour plus de vitalité et une vie plus saine. Améliore la qualité du sommeil et...
8,99 € *
Acc. produit
Lotus Reshaping
Lotus Reshaping
Contenu: 15 sachets de thé emballés individuellement, chacun avec 3 g de mélange à base de plantes Surtout pour augmenter l\'énergie mentale et physique. Pour plus de vitalité et une vie plus saine. Améliore la qualité du sommeil et...
8,99 € *
Acc. produit
Rosebud Beauty
Rosebud Beauty
Contenu: 15 sachets de thé emballés individuellement, chacun avec 3 g de mélange à base de plantes Surtout pour augmenter l\'énergie mentale et physique. Pour plus de vitalité et une vie plus saine. Améliore la qualité du sommeil et...
8,99 € *
Acc. produit
Derniers articles consultés