Free shipping from 60 € order value
Fast shipping
14 days money back guarantee
Hotline: +352 2 780 8963

Products from Kineasy

No results were found for the filter!
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape 5cm x 5m
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape 5cm x 5m
MEDICAL – SPORT - THERAPY Neuromuscular Taping to maintain & recover good physical condition Neuromuscular taping is widely used in healthcare facilities, hospitals and pharmacies as well as sports injury centres in treating athletic...
€9.99 *
See details
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape - 32 m
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape - 32 m
MEDICAL – SPORT - THERAPY Neuromuscular Taping to maintain & recover good physical condition Neuromuscular taping is widely used in healthcare facilities, hospitals and pharmacies as well as sports injury centres in treating athletic...
From €59.99 *
See details
Kineasy Cross Tape – Spiral Tape
Kineasy Cross Tape – Spiral Tape
Kineasy Cross Tape – Spiral Tape - in best quality Refreshingly Effective, Pain Relief.... .... And the pain goes away Glue the Kineasy grid tape directly to the pain point, trigger point or acupuncture point - and the pain wears off....
€14.99 *
See details
Viewed

Livraison gratuite déjà à partir de 80 € d'achat (selon pays)
Livraison rapide
14 jours de garantie de remboursement
Hotline: +352 2 780 8963

Produits de Kineasy

Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape 5cm x 5m
Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape 5cm x 5m
MEDICAL – SPORT – THERAPY Neuromuscular Taping pour maintenir et récupérer une bonne condition physique Le ruban adhésif neuromusculaire est largement utilisé dans les établissements de santé, les hôpitaux et les pharmacies, ainsi que...
9,99 € *
Kineasy 32Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape - 32 m
Kineasy 32Kineasy® Original Kinesiology Tape -...
MEDICAL – SPORT – THERAPY Neuromuscular Taping pour maintenir et récupérer une bonne condition physique Le ruban adhésif neuromusculaire est largement utilisé dans les établissements de santé, les hôpitaux et les pharmacies, ainsi que...
59,99 € * 68,14 € *
Kineasy Cross Tape - Tape de Grille
Kineasy Cross Tape - Tape de Grille
Kineasy Cross Tape – Tape de Grille (Tape Spiral) - la plus haute qualité Efficacité rafraichissante, soulagement de la douleur .... .... Et la douleur s’en va Coller le Cross Tape Kineasy directement sur le point de la douleur, le point...
14,99 € *