Free shipping from 60 € order value
Fast shipping
14 days money back guarantee
Hotline: +352 2 780 8963

Products from Health East

No results were found for the filter!
Ginseng Vitality
Ginseng Vitality
Contents: 15 individually packed teabags, each with 3 g of herbal mixture Especially to increase the mental and physical energy. For more vitality and a healthier life. Improves the quality of sleep and our natural resistance to the...
€12.99 *
See details
Hibiscus Refreshing
Hibiscus Refreshing
Contents: 15 individually packed teabags, each with 3 g of herbal mixture Especially to increase the mental and physical energy. For more vitality and a healthier life. Improves the quality of sleep and our natural resistance to the...
€8.99 *
See details
Lotus Reshaping
Lotus Reshaping
Contents: 15 individually packed teabags, each with 3 g of herbal mixture Especially to increase the mental and physical energy. For more vitality and a healthier life. Improves the quality of sleep and our natural resistance to the...
€8.99 *
See details
Rosebud Beauty
Rosebud Beauty
Contents: 15 individually packed teabags, each with 3 g of herbal mixture Especially to increase the mental and physical energy. For more vitality and a healthier life. Improves the quality of sleep and our natural resistance to the...
€8.99 *
See details
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab 60€ Bestellwert
Schneller Versand
14 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Hotline: +352 2 780 8963

Produkte von Health East

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ginseng Vitality
Ginseng Vitality
Inhalt: 15 einzeln verpackte Teebeutel mit je 3 g Kräutermischung Speziell zur Steigerung der geistigen und körperlichen Energie. Für mehr Vitalität und ein gesünderes Leben. Verbessert die Schlafqualität und unsere natürliche...
12,99 € *
Zum Produkt
Tee Hibiscus Refreshing von Health East
Tee Hibiscus Refreshing von Health East
Tee Hibiscus Refreshing von Health East Inhalt: 15 einzeln verpackte Teebeutel mit je 3 g Kräutermischung Speziell zur Steigerung der geistigen und körperlichen Energie. Für mehr Vitalität und ein gesünderes Leben. Verbessert die...
8,99 € *
Zum Produkt
Tee Lotus Reshaping von Health East
Tee Lotus Reshaping von Health East
Tee Lotus Reshaping von Health East Inhalt: 15 einzeln verpackte Teebeutel mit je 3 g Kräutermischung Speziell zur Steigerung der geistigen und körperlichen Energie. Für mehr Vitalität und ein gesünderes Leben. Verbessert die...
8,99 € *
Zum Produkt
Rosebud Beauty
Rosebud Beauty
Inhalt: 15 einzeln verpackte Teebeutel mit je 3 g Kräutermischung Speziell zur Steigerung der geistigen und körperlichen Energie. Für mehr Vitalität und ein gesünderes Leben. Verbessert die Schlafqualität und unsere natürliche...
8,99 € *
Zum Produkt
Finest Jasmin Tea
Finest Jasmin Tea
Inhalt: 15 einzeln verpackte Teebeutel mit je 3 g Kräutermischung Köstlicher Jasmin Tee mit natürlichen Antioxidantien. Tips zur Zubereitung eines guten Tees 1. Einen Teebeutel pro Tasse mit frischgekochtem Wasser aufgießen. 2. Den Tee...
8,99 € *
Zum Produkt
Zuletzt angesehen